Rather Late Introduction

Rather Late Introduction
Post by: KermitsBigToe - April 8th, 2015, 4:43:35 pm

Hiya, Im not that new to cubebuilders ( I joined in October 2014 ). Although I have never written an introduction before.

My in real life nickname is Jo, but most of you know me by my in game username- SovietPickle. I am a girl who loves to watch anime, read manga, write stories ( most of them get deleted anyway ) , listen to music & I cant play much instruments although I am learning on how to play the acoustic guitar, and play on the CubeBuilders MC server. I have played Minecraft for a while now, I cant actually remember when I joined although it has been over two years. My favourite food is fruit ( except from pears ) and my least favourite food is actually quite a lot of things, probably most types of chocolate at the moment. I live in United Kingdom, Scotland and I am currently attending high school.

I like to: indicate by inserting "x" inside brackets (and no, you cant take the x out of Play on CubeBuilders Server :P)
(x) Play Minecraft
(x) Play on CubeBuilders Server
( ) Raid other factions
(x) Go hunting for creepers
(x) Kill zombies
( ) Launch TNT cannons
(x) Build in Creative mode
(x) PvP ( Although I am not very good at PvP )
(x) Go mining
(x) Farm
( ) Kill the Ender dragon
(x) Watch YouTube videos
( ) Make YouTube videos
( ) Eat sushi ( Ive never tried sushi, maybe one day )

Re: Rather Late Introduction
Post by: GameDudePc_TR - April 8th, 2015, 4:59:16 pm

Hey Soviet !! :D Welcome to the forums and if you decide to return also to the server !!

[Btw check out Sword Art Online, you like Fairy Tail wich I suggested to you and Akiraff so you porbably will also like SAO]

Post by: vvanqu1sh - April 8th, 2015, 5:09:05 pm

Hi! Ive already seen you around the server lots but still, welcome!

Post by: KermitsBigToe - April 8th, 2015, 5:23:41 pm

[quote author=GameDudePc_TR link=topic=2582.msg11568#msg11568 date=1428526756]