Applying for  helper or mod Hydrogeneraed

Applying for helper or mod Hydrogeneraed
Post by: MadeInK - April 22nd, 2014, 8:33:31 pm

Nick Name: Hydro

City and Country: Carthage,Missouri

Sex: male

Timezone: My time zone is Central time

Year of Birth: 2000

Autobiography: I am being home schooled at the moment so I am studying math science social studies communication arts and reading

Experience: I have been moderator in may servers and so I have had lots of experience

Why we should select you: I am gonna help me learn how to do stuff on the server help them out with commands and if needed I will get help from higher up in ranks so thats what I will do I will look for spammers and cheaters and hackers and spammers advertising and more.

Additional notes: Nothing

How did you find CubeBuilders?

( ) Google Search, search query: ______X_____
( ) Bing Search, search query: __________
( ) Yahoo! Search, search query: ___________
( ) _______ Search, search query: ___________
( ) Minecraft Server Listing: Mine craft server listing
( ) Friend - name: __________
( ) Ad banner on Minecraft related website (Example Minecraft Wiki, Bukkit website)
( ) Ad banner on Non-Minecraft website (Any website that doesnt have anything to do with Minecraft)
( ) MineChat
( ) Other, please specify: __________

Re: Applying for helper or mod Hydrogeneraed
Post by: Nefretum - April 23rd, 2014, 5:00:46 am

Wrong section for your application. Post your application here. http://cubebuilders.net/index.php/board,6.0.html.