Builds need to be improved.

Builds need to be improved.
Post by: rohan7890 - February 23rd, 2015, 9:51:49 am

Builds need to be improved

Ok, so I know I might get a lot of hate feed. But I am a builder and I looked at the spawn and some of the so called "featured builds". Im not trying to be rude but they dont look to nice. If you think Im a hater ok, but I am willing to build a spawn for this server to make it bigger and better. I can show you what I can build and if you think Im back then so be it; Im only trying to help this server. Please understand from my point of view, I build for 8 servers; 1 of which has 220 users on it. I love to build and I want to help this server.

You can find my builds here:

http://imgur.com/a/nv7ps

http://imgur.com/a/WURBM

I really hope that I can build for this server and whatever you need. ;) :)
Re: Builds need to be improved.
Post by: chaptermaster118 - February 23rd, 2015, 10:18:31 am

Hey I am pretty sure that Cubebuilders is always looking for new amazing spawns look at this link of what Ender has posted ---> http://cube.builders/index.php/topic,1928.msg7761.html#msg7761

just do what it says ;D

Post by: Livetabon - February 23rd, 2015, 7:23:56 pm

Hello!

My name is Livetabon!

Currently I made /hub and I am also working on the skyblocks spawn.

I am sure cubebuilders would love to see your stuff as featured plots in creative. As for spawns there are always submissions you can do.

But we arent hiring players for specific things as of late. If you make it in creative and show us we might consider it. :)

but it really has to blow us away^^ Im a pretty good builder myself, and I think I could take you in a building contest~ ;)

ahaha just kidding all in good fun~ Id love to see your ideas~ /mail send me or /whisper me in game whenever youd like to show me a build :D

~Liv

Post by: chaptermaster118 - February 23rd, 2015, 9:52:04 pm

[quote author=Livetabon link=topic=1947.msg7904#msg7904 date=1424737436]