Accepted

Accepted
Post by: Livetabon - February 1st, 2016, 9:22:46 pm

Hello everyone~

I understand I am not normally seen on cubebuilders, more or less because I go on late in the evening when I do get on but I am planning on changing that very soon.

I have some wonderful news to share, I got accepted into the nursing program in college.

Which means I have a few more years to go before I am a certified Nurse! :3

I just wanted to share the news. I am working hard, and I will be on more often very soon.

~Liv

Re: Accepted
Post by: _BlueRoyal - February 1st, 2016, 9:26:05 pm

[quote author=Livetabon link=topic=5403.msg28819#msg28819 date=1454379766]
Hello everyone~

I understand I am not normally seen on cubebuilders, more or less because I go on late in the evening when I do get on but I am planning on changing that very soon.

I have some wonderful news to share, I got accepted into the nursing program in college.

Which means I have a few more years to go before I am a certified Nurse! :3

I just wanted to share the news. I am working hard, and I will be on more often very soon.

~Liv
[/quote]

Thats great news!

Post by: Solurnis - February 1st, 2016, 9:49:34 pm

gg ;) (no really thats awesome)

Post by: Mod_Guy - February 1st, 2016, 11:54:18 pm

Congratulations!! Its good to see people who are starting to focus on their carrier and their long term life then whats happening to them now. People tend to complain about what is happening to them right in the now, instead of focusing on what they want to do in their life. Good job again Katelyn for getting accepted into this nursing program. If it is something that you have dedicated your life to, and I think I speak for every one here, I will support you through and through, even if I wont have any fathom of what you are talking about, Ill be there by your side the whole way. Good job Kate, and enjoy the nursing world. Enjoy and have fun!
-Mod

Post by: RealSkateOh - February 2nd, 2016, 2:16:50 am