Live and Ender, le adventurers. Part 3

Live and Ender, le adventurers. Part 3
Post by: KissMeImIrish - March 24th, 2015, 7:48:05 am

Total YOLO mode.

"Live!" Ender screamed. He didnt know if he should go down after his girlfriend. If she was dead, he would die too. He hesitated for a few minutes. Then he remembered, This is MineCraft, I will respawn and I can do /back. So he jumped down as well.
While falling, he saw Lives nametag getting closer. Good, shes alive. Ender caught a glimpse of her in water. Then he saw his screen turn red. He had missed the water. Well, Im an administrator so, like I said, I can do /back. He did /back and picked up his stuff.
After he picked up his belongings, Live opened her mouth wide like she was about to laugh.
"Dont, please dont," Ender told her, "Well, what now?"
Live placed a torch to see better. "IDK, you chose."
Ender and Live started looking around. Live found a ladder to get to the other side of the canyon. After they climbed up, they went into the base entrance where they found a lag machine. This was no normal lag machine. It was a lag machine with very laggy items from mods, mods that are illegal to the server. Ender and Live noticed something on the other side of the dark, cold base. The figure kept making more and more of the lag machines, one after another. He was using world edit.
"Time to end this once and for all," Ender yelled.
-------------------------------------