Hello!

Hello!
Post by: Cloggedone - November 7th, 2015, 11:01:03 pm

Hi,

My name is Shane, I am 20 years old from Indiana, USA. I am new to Minecraft - Ive owned the game since 2013 but havent played it until as of recent. I love anime and programming when Im not playing Minecraft, my favorite anime being Bleach. I am also working on a little videogame myself, but I havent come up with the idea for it yet - Im using Unreal Engine for it (since its free now). I plan to get on your server quite a bit, and I hope to be known more throughout the community. I also have Skype, so if anyone would like to chat, PM me for it. Thank you for reading!

Re: Hello!
Post by: patman96 - November 7th, 2015, 11:19:52 pm

Welcome to cubebuilders shane! :D

Post by: girlsmell - November 8th, 2015, 12:35:50 am

Welcome!! Its nice to see new members! Hope you have fun! :D

Post by: PhantomNoteBlock - November 8th, 2015, 8:53:56 am

Welcome to Cube Builders! I hope to see you on the server! (Majestic Mohawk ftw [only those who read Bleach will get it]) 8)

Post by: StativeSpencer - November 8th, 2015, 9:02:13 am

Welcome to cubebuilders

Post by: Cloggedone - November 8th, 2015, 10:02:45 am

[quote author=Phantomette link=topic=5057.msg26974#msg26974 date=1446990836]
Welcome to Cube Builders! I hope to see you on the server! (Majestic Mohawk ftw [only those who read Bleach will get it]) 8)
[/quote]

I see you get it. ;)

Thanks for the other welcomes too!

Post by: slimestein - November 8th, 2015, 1:56:56 pm

[quote author=AtomizeAlpha link=topic=5057.msg26966#msg26966 date=1446955263]
Hi,