A very lady-like Introduction (NOT)

A very lady-like Introduction (NOT)
Post by: UmbreonFang - August 20th, 2015, 6:45:58 pm

Hello, Im UmbreonFang and I am a girl. But I am not very good at being one! But iI dont think I would make a very good boy either. So I guess Im Crona. Anyways! Im a gamer that hates society and everything in life!... (Script writer: "Ahem. Umm, try that Again.") Ok... Im a gamer that hates everything in life!... no still sounds the same (Script Writer: *faceplams*). And I am a bit of an Idiot sometimes. I am very good at school, and I love to play video games, so in other words I dont have a lot of friends. maybe you guys do, but Im a shut in. Im an anime fan, and a Otaku. But I dont know why there are still otakus, since we obviously dont mate. I guess the world will never know.... . M favorite games to play one are, of course, Terraria and Digimon. Nah, just kidding, those games suck. I love to play Minecraft, Pokemon, Halo, Call of Duty (even though Im not very good), Super Smash Bros Melee and Super Smash Bros for 3ds, Nintendogs+Cats (Dont judge me, theyre cute), A lot of Mario games, etc. . I love to sing and I love all animals! (Except for bugs they can get the fudge away). And I am a weirdo. Let me give you 2 examples of why I am among the "weirdo" variety of the human species:

- I eat my own blood (what? Its good!)

-I randomly start walking on my tippy-toes (I have no explanation for that one).

Ok so thats a little bit about me. I know this was not needed, since Ive been playing on the server for almost a year now, but I never gave an introduction. So here it is! So haters gonna hate, beaters gonna beat, but just shake them off. Also Im 3fab5you (except for the great lord and savior Karow), Im gonna put funny images in the post cuz I need to make your day bright, soooooo.........BUH BAI! And....... scene.

Re: A very lady-like Introduction (NOT)
Post by: KissMeImIrish - August 20th, 2015, 6:49:52 pm

Welcome!