Hi...I guess

Hi...I guess
Post by: GameDudePc_TR - March 8th, 2015, 8:37:47 am

Hello everyone

As you all probably already know by now, my name is GameDudePc_TR. Due to personnal reasons I prefer to keep my real name to myself but you can just call me GameDude :) Im 19 years old, turning 20 in august and yes, like my IGN suggest Im a male. My hobbys are gaming, going out with friends, helping people and acting silly (to put it nicely haha). Ofcourse I also play on the CubeBuilders MC server. I started playing minecraft a few years ago, right after I spent like 2-3 months watching videos about it on youtube haha. I dont really have a favorite food, but if theres alot of meat and near to none vegtables in it Im up for it. Im from a small country named Belgium, where the weather is bad and most people are even worse (in my opinion). Luckely, our beer, chocolate and waffles make Belgium a pretty nice country in total. For those who dont know Belgium, its a small country under The Netherlands, above France and South-West from Germany. Im currently going to school, but please dont ask what type of school (high school, college,...) because its hard to explain. Lets just say I mostly have 3 half days of school in a week, so Ive got free time to spare haha.

I like to: indicate by inserting "x" inside brackets (and no, you cant take the x out of Play on CubeBuilders Server :P)
(x) Play Minecraft
(x) Play on CubeBuilders Server
( ) Raid other factions
(X) Go hunting for creepers (Try some new shots with the bow or go do parkour [free running] and then turn around and jump into a group of creepers, who doesnt do that ?)
(X) Kill zombies (Even tho 50v1 is kinda boring, you can still try some new moves)
( ) Launch TNT cannons
(X) Build in Creative mode (I just love this...mayby a bit to much haha <3)
(X) PvP (I do feel like swinging a sword from time to time)
(X) Go mining (How else am I gonna get my stuff to build in survival or hunt for creepers ?)