Wads Sup ppl, I'm New =^,-,^=

Wads Sup ppl, I'm New =^,-,^=
Post by: InsanityVirus - February 7th, 2015, 3:08:18 pm

8) Wads up ppl of the internet xD Im new to CubeBuilders and, well...theres not much to say about me. You just got to meet and know me :P Im a lil crazy at times (in the good way), funny, 14, and ya. My IGN used to be gamerzgirl101, but when 1.8 came out i changed it to TheGamingPro13 (13 is my lucky number x3) My top 3 hobbies are singing. artisim, and playing video games non-stop ::) Im pretty optimistic most of the time...but get on my bad side and well, lets just say you dont wanna see my "[font=arial black]dark[/font] side. Other than that though...im pretty cool to be around :) oh! One last thing before i go. Its kinda like...idk, my catchphrase xD But its the biggest fact that you must ALWAYS remember about me.

~Im ONE Mystery Youll NEVER Solve <3 ;)

Re: Wads Sup ppl, I'm New =^,-,^=
Post by: Akiraff - February 7th, 2015, 3:17:33 pm

Welcome to CubeBuilders, I hope to see you in-game. Ensure that you aware of all rules in CubeBuilders to save time from troubles in future. Type /rules as you will abide the code of conducts CubeBuilders.

Akiraff
CubeBuilders Administrator

Post by: BradmasterX - February 7th, 2015, 6:00:04 pm

Hi, nice to meet you! ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D
HEYO

Post by: MystrikMC - February 7th, 2015, 6:24:27 pm

welcome TheGamingPro13 to cubebuilders! Hope you have a good time and see you on the server!

Post by: slimestein - February 7th, 2015, 6:24:41 pm

Greetings, you seems to be pleasant.

About your dark side how long can you stay mad at someone?

Post by: InvalidSession - February 7th, 2015, 6:25:10 pm

welcome to cubebuilders! :)

Post by: ItsKadoHere - February 7th, 2015, 6:27:41 pm

Welcome :D

Post by: Solurnis - February 7th, 2015, 7:22:28 pm

Shwelcome the cubebuilders place :D come and make yourself at home

Post by: Karow - February 7th, 2015, 8:06:46 pm

welcome to the server