Blood drips at the end of a knife...

Blood drips at the end of a knife...
Post by: LightningLegend - August 9th, 2015, 3:48:18 pm

That faithful night was the night I saw my life flash before my eyes...
This is the story about me Mark Still, I live in Toronto and Im a college student studying to become a lawyer in the future. I live alone in a apartment complex and I have a part time job and every summer after the exams are over I go visit my parents nothing that special for me. But on August 17 2005, everything I lived for changed for the worst. A week ago I arrived in Texas to go meet my parents after a whole year I havent seen them it was a great reunion I saw my dad who at first sight asked me this question "Do you have a girlfriend yet?" I know hes strange sometimes but hes the greatest person I ever knew second to my mom who isnt the kind of person who wouldnt be scared to ask "Did you have a spare change of underwear?" And was a 100% serious about it. Life was going great for the most part as you would think, met some old friends who I still cant believe still lives with their parents, saw the old school I went to when I was a kid and even saw some teachers that still know me but as life was as going great it took a turn for the worst. When I was at my parents looking through the cupboards and such remembering all the good times I had here I stumbled across something I shouldnt have seen It was a a note about me as I was reading through it I found out that I wasnt really their child it was all a lie they hid this secret away from me for years now to figure myself this as I was going through a mental breakdown, everything went dark and I heard the door open and close as I rushed down the stairs thinking it was robbers I went to the kitchen and took out a knife, holding the knife I carefully walked to the living room to see 2 people in dark clothes with bags looking at the stuff we had I quickly rushed into the room and stabbed multiple times the robbers who w