The Survivor ( Chapter One )

The Survivor ( Chapter One )
Post by: KermitsBigToe - April 6th, 2015, 2:14:13 pm

Hello!

So recently I hit 100 posts on forums and I received a challenge from Akiraff to write a story and post it.

I dont know if Ill post more chapters, but if the readers want more chapters Ill make more chapters

Im not that good at writing, Although I do have a rough idea of what will happen next. Anyway enough of that heres the story ~
=======================================================

Chapter One: The Guild

The sun was blazing in the town of Hilake, in fact Hilake was all the world had to offer as the rest of the world got blown up by someone who still remains unknown to this very day. Yuki was separated from her family of four in the explosion, although Yuki was only 6 years old and shes now 18 the day seems to be on repeat in our mind every single day.

It was in Hilake that Yuki was taught the magic of nature, it sounds sweet doesnt it? Well its a lot more powerful than what comes to mind. It was in the woods of Hilake that Yuki was walking in when she thought she hears voices coming from a tree. She listened to them and what they had to say and Yuki stayed there for 11 years of her life.

That was until that very night on the 5th of April 3927. When Yuki woke up from her slumber she noticed that the trees didnt say good morning to her, which was a first. Yuki stood up and she couldnt believe what stood in front of her for miles and miles, all the trees had been cut down. Now this might sound silly to the reader but the Trees were the only family she had got and now theyve left her too.