June 2022 Build Battle

June 2022 Build Battle
Post by: Asheiou - June 20th, 6:19:48 pm
Last edit: Saturday, 6:27:23 am

The build battle will run Sunday 26th June to Sunday 3rd July!

What's up, Cube?
Signups are now open for Festival build battle! Build whatever festival means to you <3 It will run from the 26th June 9pm UTC / 10pm BST / 5pm EST to the same time on the 3rd July!

-> Sign up by clicking here! <-

I look forward to seeing your entries!

~Ash

-=+=-

Prizes
1st place: $10 CB giftcard, 5000 CubeTokens, and your statue in the Creative spawn until the end of the month!
2nd place: 2500 CubeTokens
3rd place: 1000 CubeTokens

Rules
- Anything built on the plot given to you that isn't part of the contest is grounds for disqualification!
- Only build on your own plot! Griefing your competition’s builds is not only disqualifying but also may result in a ban!
- Must be built by yourself and only yourself! Yes, we can see who placed what blocks and when! We can also see if copy and paste was used, so don’t do it!
- All CubeBuilders server rules also apply.

Powered by SiggiForum. Copyright © 2018 Siggi.io. Use of this website, and the CubeBuilders game server subject to Terms of Service.  View our Privacy Policy.  CubeBuilders is neither endorsed nor affiliated with Mojang Synergies AB.  "Minecraft" is a trademark of Mojang Synergies AB.  Cookies are stored in your browser by this website for the purposes of improving your experience.  By accessing this website, you consent to the placing of cookies on your system. For information on Cookies, see our Cookies page.