March SPACE Build Battle!

March SPACE Build Battle!
Post by: Asheiou - March 11th, 10:06:39 am
Last edit: March 11th, 10:06:52 am

Hey again everyone!
It’s build battle time again! This time around, the theme is SPACE! Build anything from rockets to space stations, or maybe the moon or the planet Saturn! The possibilities are as endless as the universe!

This event is running from the 19th @ 9pm GMT (5pm EDT, 10pm CET) to the same time on the 26th! Voting will begin upon the conclusion of the event.

Prizes
1st place: $10 CB giftcard, 5000 CubeTokens, and your statue in the Creative spawn until the end of the month!
2nd place: 2500 CubeTokens
3rd place: 1000 CubeTokens

--> Sign up here! <--
Signups close March 18th @ 10pm GMT (6pm EDT, 11pm CET)

Please consider signing up, even if you’ve not done any build battles before! They are lots of fun and there’s some cool prizes ?? Best of luck!

-=+=-

Rules
- Anything built on the plot given to you that isn't part of the contest is grounds for disqualification!
- Only build on your own plot! Griefing your competition’s builds is not only disqualifying but also may result in a ban!
- Must be built by yourself and only yourself! Yes, we can see who placed what blocks and when! We can also see if copy and paste was used, so don’t do it!
- All CubeBuilders server rules also apply.

(posted on behalf of oneofakid)

Powered by SiggiForum. Copyright © 2018 Siggi.io. Use of this website, and the CubeBuilders game server subject to Terms of Service.  View our Privacy Policy.  CubeBuilders is neither endorsed nor affiliated with Mojang Synergies AB.  "Minecraft" is a trademark of Mojang Synergies AB.  Cookies are stored in your browser by this website for the purposes of improving your experience.  By accessing this website, you consent to the placing of cookies on your system. For information on Cookies, see our Cookies page.